YIM Agenda

Thursday 16 September 2021

8:00 AM (EDT)
14:00 (CEST)
10 mins Welcome and Introductions
8:10 AM (EDT)
14:10 (CEST)
  Session 1: Pathogenesis of CLL
8:10 AM (EDT)
14:10 (CEST)
50 mins Oral Abstracts
9:00 AM (EDT)
15:00 (CEST)
20 mins Moderator led Q&A; Recap
9:20 AM (EDT)
15:20 (CEST)
5 mins Break
9:25AM (EDT)
15:25(GMT +2) (CEST)
  Session 2: Approach Considerations and Treatment Options in CLL
9:25AM (EDT)
15:25(GMT +2) (CEST)
50 mins Oral Abstracts
10:15 AM (EDT)
16:15 (CEST)
20 mins Moderator led Q&A; Recap
10:35 AM (EDT)
16:35 (CEST)
5 mins Break
10:40 AM (EDT)
16:40 (CEST)
  Session 3:  Rationally Designed Therapy on the Horizon in CLL
10:40 AM (EDT)
16:40 (CEST)
10 mins Oral Abstracts
11:30 AM (EDT)
17:30 (CEST)
20 mins Moderator led Q&A; Recap
11:30 AM (EDT)
17:30 (CEST)
10 mins Break
    Concurrent Bootcamp Sessions
    Basic Biology Investigator Bootcamp
12:00 PM (EDT)
18:00 (CEST)
50 mins Poster Presentations From the Podium and Roundtable Discussion
12:50 PM (EDT)
18:50 (CEST)
20 mins Career Development Discussion
1:10 PM (EDT)
19:10 (CEST)
5 mins Break
    Clinical Investigator Bootcamp
12:00 PM (EDT)
18:00 (CEST)
50 mins Poster Presentations From the Podium and Roundtable Discussion
12:50 PM (EDT)
18:50 (CEST)
20 mins Career Development Discussion
1:10 PM (EDT)
19:10 (CEST)
5 mins Break
    Bootcamp Recap and YIM Award Presentation
1:15 PM (EDT)
19:15(CEST)
30 mins Recap of Previous Bootcamp Sessions
1:45 PM (EDT)
19:45(CEST)
15 mins YIM Award and Concluding Remarks
2:00 PM (EDT)
20:00(CEST)
  Adjourn